ABOUT US

Turqua Group has launched its national and international education activities in 2017 with an enterprising, innovative and supplementary approach. Being actively involved in many organizations and activities in the field of education in Turkey, Turqua has a mission that creates consciousness and difference in the field of education through innovative projects.

Thanks to the special agreements made by the leading universities of Turkey, Turqua Group is offering the most special scholarship opportunities for international students wishing to receive academic education in Turkey. With a specialist team of lecturers and guides, it undertakes all the organization of the academic education of foreign students in Turkey, make them prepared to their life in Turkey. As a result of the international agreements it has concluded, Turqua is promoting the Turkish universities in the international arena and also assisting the universities in their efforts towards foreign students. Turqua is the solution partner to universities in many areas they need.

Our some partners:
İstanbul Medipol University
Bahçeşehir University
İstanbul Arel University
Altınbaş University
Aydın University
Gelişim University
Şehir University
Okan University
Cyprus Science University
Ayvansaray University
Kastamonu University
Biruni University
Europen Higher Education School
Rumeli University


Turqua owns projects in many areas that will contribute to the academic change and development in Turkey. It is organizing Education and Certificate programs, panels, seminars; is actively involved in the organization of many symposiums and organizations and contributes to various educational activities. 

As well as cooperating with various municipalities, associations, foundations, institutions and organizations in education activities, it is also performing joint works with foreign universities and certain institutions that have proven themselves in international terms. 
Holding online academic interactive language courses, Turkish in particular, under the Turkish Patent and Trademark Office approved Online Education Centre trademark, Turqua is organizing several online education oriented activities. As well as the coordination with Turkish universities in this sense, Turqua is also holding academic collaborations with leading universities abroad, making it one of the most active institutions contributing to online Turkish education and its development.

Turqua Group contributes to Turkey and Turkish language to reach the whole world by granting Online Testing Centre representative agencies abroad under the Online Education Centre trademark.

Turqua is also holding language courses and university preparation courses for foreign nationals. All its services are provided by professionals from the relevant field. Trust and trust-based continuity is one of the most significant elements of Turqua.

By customizing many of its internal services in accordance with the needs and presenting all of them as a whole and in a solution-oriented manner, Turqua believes that developments in education can be possible by taking courageous steps. With the courageous steps taken to this end, Turqua continues its services on feeling the pulse of the future of education in Turkey.


“Creates courage, awareness and difference in education. A brave step you take will no doubt take you to the place you wish to go.” 

Nagehan YANAZ
Founder & CEO
TURQUA GROUP

APPLY.NOW
All rights belong to Turqua Group and the logos in the reference section belong to the related companies.
© Copyright 2004 | 2019

Web Design Agency
Web Design Agency

أطلقت مجموعة توركوا نشاطاتها المحلية والدولية التعليمية في عام 2017 وفق مقاربة ريادية تطويرية شاملة. تحتل مجموعة توركوا مكانتها المميزة في المجال التعليمي وتلعب دوراً نشطاً في تنظيم الفعاليات ولديها أهداف في مشاريعها التعليمية للتميّز واحداث فروقات ملموسة تجديدية في المجالات التعليمية.

بفضل الاتفاقيات الحصرية التي قامت بها مجموعة توركوا مع أفضل الجامعات الرائدة في تركيا, تقدّم مجموعة تركوا منح خاصة للطلاب الأجانب الراغبين في الحصول على التعليم الأكاديمي في تركيا. وتكفلت مجموعة تركوا للطلبه الأجانب من خلال كادرها الأكاديمي التعليمي والاستشاري ذو الخبرة الطويلة بتنظيم الحياة الأكاديمة للطلاب وجعلهم مستعدين للعيش في تركيا.              مجموعة توركوا, وبفضل الاتفاقيات الدولية التي أجرتها توصل الجامعات التركية إلى مستوى عالمي وتدعم الجامعات في جهودها نحول الطلاب الأجانب. وتقدم مجموعة توركوا حلول تشاركية للجامعات في مجالات عديدة أخرى.

تمتلك مجموعة توركوا مشاريع في العديد من المجالات التي ستساهم في التطوير والتغيير الأكاديمي في تركيا. تنظّم العديد من برامج الشهادات ومؤتمرات وندوات ومحاضرات تعليمية؛ تلعب دوراً فعالا في تنظيم العديد من الندوات والمنظمات وتساهم في مختلف الأنشطة التعليمية.

بالإضافة إلى التعاون مع عدد كبير من البلديات, الجمعيات, المؤسسات, المعاهد والمنظمات في نشاطات تعليمية, تقوم أيضا بتأدية عمل تعاوني مع جامعات ومعاهد أجنبية محدده أثبتت نفسها على المستوى الدولي.

بإنشاءها لدورات تعلم اللغة الأكاديمية التفاعليه الأون لاين, اللغه التركية بالتحديد, تحت علامتها المرخصة من مكتب البراءات والعلامات التجارية التركية Online Education Center, تقوم مجموعة توركوا بتنظيم عدد من النشاطات التعليمية الموجهة عبر الأون لاين. بالإضافة إلى التعاون مع الجامعات التركية في هذا المشهد, تقوم مجموعة توركوا أيضا بعقد اتفاقيات تعاون مع جامعات رائدة عالمياً, جاعلة منها واحدة من أكثر المعاهد النشطة المساهمة في تعليم اللغة التركية أون لاين وتطويرها.

تساهم مجموعة توركوا بإيصال تركيا واللغة التركية إلى جميع العالم من خلال انشاء عملاء لعلامتها التجارية Online Education Center  كمراكز اختبارات أون لاين تمثيلية في الخارج.

تقوم أيضا مجموعة توركوا بتنظيم دورات لغة ودورات تحضيرية للجامعات موجهة للرعايا الأجانب. كل هذه الخدمات تقدم من خلال محترفين من مجالات ذات صلة. رابط الثقة المتبادلة يعد أكثر العناصر الأساسية التي تضمن استمرار عمل توركوا.

من خلال تكييف العديد من خدماتها المتضمنة وتشكيلها بناءً على الحاجة تسعى توركوا لإيجاد الحلول الكلية بعرض يرتكز على نظرة شاملة, تتبنى التطورات الحاصلة في المجال التعليمي بخطوات جريئة. بموجب هذه الخطوات الجريئة, تستمر في توجيه خدماتها نحو مواكبة نبض المستقبل الحاصل في المجالات التعليمية المختلفة.

 

 

"التعليم يخلق الشجاعة والتميّز والتغيير. الخطوة التي تخطوها ستوصلك بدون شك إلى المكان الذي ترغب في الذهاب له."

            Nagehan Yanaz 

         المؤسس والرئيس التنفيذي

 

 

طلب سريع
الخدمات

سجّل الآن
جميع الحقوق تنتمي إلى مجموعة Turqua والشعارات في قسم المراجع تنتمي إلى الشركات ذات الصلة.
© Copyright 2004 | 2019

BOLGESEL SEO
BOLGESEL SEO